Rachel Tenny Love Notes: 25 Mini Reminders
Rachel Tenny Love Notes: 25 Mini Reminders
Rachel Tenny Love Notes: 25 Mini Reminders
Rachel Tenny Love Notes: 25 Mini Reminders

Rachel Tenny Love Notes: 25 Mini Reminders

Regular price $16.00 Sale price$8.00 Save $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

When I began my training as a therapist in 2014, I used to create little notes for my clients who were in residential treatment. I created the hashtag #already and #racheltennylovenotes to share messages on social media that were designed to help folks accept who are they, just as they are. 

The theme of these mini notes is self-compassion, acceptance, and owning your inherent value. 

This sets includes the following affirmations: 

  1. I will challenge my critical self thoughts
  2. I don’t have to fix or change anything about myself in order to be worthy
  3. The opinions of others don’t impact my value
  4. Accepting myself takes time. It is okay if I notice old thoughts and patterns come up on this journey.
  5. It’s okay to take up space. With my words. With my needs. With my body. With my life.
  6. I deserve love and acceptance
  7. I deserve to live a life that I enjoy and that aligns with my values.
  8. I will notice the things that impact my self-esteem.
  9. I don’t have to always like or love myself in order to accept who I am.
  10. Today I choose to be compassionate towards myself, regardless of what happens.
  11. I am still growing and becoming who I am meant to be
  12. I am doing my best, even when I don’t like how things are going and even when I feel like giving up.
  13. I am capable of setting boundaries that support my well-being.
  14. I won’t let my past thoughts impact the way I feel about myself today.
  15. I will notice where I feel most comfortable being myself and who I feel most safe around.
  16. I trust myself to make decisions that are best for me.
  17. I won’t let comparison to others keep me from doing what is best for me.
  18. I accept who I am wholeheartedly.
  19. I am more than the things I have experienced. I am more than the things that I have accomplished.
  20. I am not alive just to do things or change myself.
  21. My body isn’t a project for me to work on in order to be loved and accepted.
  22. I will identify the relationships that help me feel most supported and respected.
  23. Choosing to accept who I am is an act of self-compassion.
  24. My negative thoughts aren’t facts.
  25. I am enough, just as I am.

Each set includes:

  • 13 front and back cards for a total of 25 reminders (please note: cards are printed on BOTH sides)
  • each card is 2.5” x 3” (the size of a standard business card)

All in the details: Each set of cards comes packaged in a clear bag.

Ordering more than one for gifts? Order more than one to receive a discount!

Is this a gift? If you’re sending this set to someone as a gift, we are happy to send a gift note (at no extra charge) so your recipient knows that it’s from you. Please email hello@racheltenny.com with your message and order #.

Please note: Orders will ship within 3-5 business days via USPS. Rachel Tenny is not responsible for any packages that are lost or damaged in the mail. For a full list of policies, please view the bottom of the shop page!

Be sure to tag @rachel_tenny and use the hashtag #racheltennylovenotes when you share your cards!

All products ship via USPS within 3-5 business unless otherwise specififed.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed