Affirmations for Virgo & Crystal Set
Affirmations for Virgo & Crystal Set

Affirmations for Virgo & Crystal Set

Regular price$28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

This set includes the following affirmations:

1. It’s okay to not be okay

2. My emotions are safe to experience

3. I don’t always have to be improving myself

4. I will be present in this moment

5. I will be ware of when I am over analyzing things 

6. I will show myself compassion

7. It’s okay to not have all of the answers

8. Taking breaks is a necessary part of life 

9. I am valued and well-liked 

10. The negative thoughts I have aren’t facts

Each set includes:

  • 10 affirmations written by Rachel Tenny, each affirmation is printed on 110# Cougar paper, which makes them both durable and beautiful! 
  • a 3" acrylic stand to easily display your cards
  • a muslin bag 
  • a Tree Agate crystal

All in the details: Each set comes packaged in a clear bag and then is tucked inside a muslin drawstring bag to keep them safe when you’re not using. Your box will come with an insert card that gives you ways to use your cards!

Is this a gift? If you’re sending this set to someone as a gift, we are happy to send a gift note (at no extra charge) so your recipient knows that it’s from you. Please email with your message and order #.

Please note: Affirmations will ship within 3-5 business days via USPS. Rachel Tenny is not responsible for any packages that are lost or damaged in the mail. For a full list of policies, please view the bottom of the shop page!

Be sure to tag @rachel_tenny and use the hashtag #racheltennylovenotes when you share your affirmations!

All products ship via USPS within 3-5 business unless otherwise specififed.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed